Find an Agent

Angelica Rehkugler
Angelica Rehkugler

Broker, ABR, GRI

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x244
Cell: 541-740-0959

angelica@tncrealty.com
Jane Fisher
Jane Fisher

Broker, ABR, CRS

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x232
Cell: 541-829-9064

jane@tncrealty.com
Tricia Kocurek
Tricia Kocurek

Broker, CRS, GRI

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781 x2352

triciak@tncrealty.com
  • View My Profile
Suzanne Rushman
Suzanne Rushman

Broker, GRI

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781
Cell: (541) 990-8773

suzanne@tncrealty.com
Tammy Morrison
Tammy Morrison

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x257
Cell: 541-760-5337

tammy@tncrealty.com
Shirley Peterson
Shirley Peterson

Principal Broker, ABR, CRS

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781 x251

shirleyp@tncrealty.com
Elizabeth Foster
Elizabeth Foster

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x228
Cell: 541-740-1960

elizabethfoster@tncrealty.com
Jessica Pankratz
Jessica Pankratz

Principal Broker

321 1st Ave E, Suite 3C
Albany, OR  97321

Office: (541) 740-1466
Cell: (541) 740-1466

jessica@tncrealty.com
  • View My Profile
Lanny Zoeller
Lanny Zoeller

Principal Broker, ALC, CRS, GRI

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781

lanny@tncrealty.com
Todd Clark
Todd Clark

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x286
Cell: 541-220-9423

todd@tncrealty.com
Erik Atkinson
Erik Atkinson

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781 x250
Cell: (541) 207-5059

erik.atkinson@tncrealty.com
Kirsten Starkey
Kirsten Starkey

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x264
Cell: 541-286-0935

kirsten@tncrealty.com
Susan Hetherington
Susan Hetherington

Broker, CRS

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x233

susan@tncrealty.com
Catherine Fisher
Catherine Fisher

Principal Broker, ABR, CRS, E-PRO

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x244
Cell: 541-979-9898

catherine@tncrealty.com
Teri Zalesky
Teri Zalesky

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781
Cell: 541-250-1473

teri@tncrealty.com
Patty Lorenzen
Patty Lorenzen

Broker, CRS

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x249
Cell: 541-760-5911

patty@tncrealty.com
Clare Staton
Clare Staton

Broker, GRI, SRES

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781 x223

clare@tncrealty.com
Meredith Baughman
Meredith Baughman

Broker, ABR, CRS

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781

meredith@tncrealty.com
Tom Rondeau
Tom Rondeau

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781
Cell: (541) 760-3863

tom@tomrondeau.com
Kelly Candanoza
Kelly Candanoza

Broker, ABR, CNE

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781
Cell: 541-602-6676

kelly@tncrealty.com
Lee Eckroth
Lee Eckroth

Principal Broker, e-PRO, CNE, C-RIS, GRI

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781 x240
Cell: (541) 760-4742

lee@tncrealty.com
  • View My Profile
Marty Fulford
Marty Fulford

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x254
Cell: 541-829-2556

marty@tncrealty.com
David Ispas
David Ispas

Broker, Green

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781
Cell: (541) 740-3996

davidi@tncrealty.com
Lisa Marie Warren
Lisa Marie Warren

Broker, ABR

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x234
Cell: 541-207-2031

lisamarie@tncrealty.com
Kristin Knutson
Kristin Knutson

Principal Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x214
Cell: 541-760-5813

kristin@tncrealty.com
Tiffany Coven
Tiffany Coven

Broker, ABR, SRES

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x272
Cell: 541-760-0502

tiffany@tncrealty.com
Glenda Stuart
Glenda Stuart

Broker, ABR, CRS

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis , OR  97330

Office: (541)757-1781 x262
Cell: (541)231-5625

glendastuart@tncrealty.com
Jon Polansky
Jon Polansky

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x271
Cell: 541-760-4437

jon@tncrealty.com
Traci Garets
Traci Garets

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis , OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x269

Traci@tncrealty.com
Melanie Marshall
Melanie Marshall

Broker, CRS, GRI

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781

melanie@tncrealty.com
Joni Berry
Joni Berry

Principal Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x222
Cell: 541-760-0668

joniberry@tncrealty.com
Karen Rosenberg
Karen Rosenberg

Principal Broker, PSA, SRES

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781 x292
Cell: (541) 760-6858

karen@tncrealty.com
Michelle Fowler
Michelle Fowler

Broker, CHMS, CNE, CRS, CRIS

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781
Cell: (541) 740-8294

michelle@tncrealty.com
Ethan Thursam
Ethan Thursam

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x248
Cell: 503-816-0020

ethan@tncrealty.com
Nancy Savage
Nancy Savage

Broker

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: 541-757-1781 x293

nancy@tncrealty.com
Carol Trueba
Carol Trueba

Principal Broker, CRS, SRESĀ®

455 NW Tyler Ave
Corvallis, OR  97330

Office: (541) 757-1781 x242
Cell: (541) 760-8081

carol@tncrealty.com

Return to Top